top of page

Boxed sets!

For binge-lovers and those of you who don't yet have the entire series, I just released books 5, 6 and 7 in a boxed set! Enter Lily Sweet has books 1 - 4 with BONUS book 2.5, How to Train Your Witch. Wicked Sweet Witch is books 5 through 7. Both sets are available on Amazon and you can read for FREE on KindleUnlimited. I think I did a rather nice job on my covers, if I say so myself! These are in eBook format only. Available here-->

Enjoy! - Bettina

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page